Truth. COVID-19 is not over.

About Elizabeth Grisham

I am a journalist, historian and communication researcher. I hold Bachelor of Arts degrees in history and communication from George Mason University and Master of Arts degrees in pre-doctoral American history and science communication, also from Mason. I study epidemics, public health policy and related communication practices. Law degrees and a Ph.D. in history--with a focus on public health--to come.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Truth. COVID-19 is not over.

  1. I still wear my mask when out. It amazes me that more people do not.

  2. Razz N Roze says:

    It absolutely isn’t over. I’ve heard of a few people around me who have had it this winter. I believe it is going to stay around like the flu and common cold. I still keep my masks in the car and wear one going shopping for sure.

Leave a comment